7 Reasons Why Facebook Sucks and You Should Get a Twitter

Hello there!

Now, I don’t claim to be an expert on social networking sites, but I have had my share of experience.  Having had Facebook for about four years now and having probably spent countless more hours on it than I would like to admit, I have a pretty good idea of how my “friends” interact on the net.

I recently started using Twitter, and I now understand the beauty of another social-networking outlet.  I’m going to go through 7 reasons why you should ditch your Facebook and get a Twitter right now.  Let’s get started.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

, , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by Locke on April 16, 2011 - 2:57 pm

    …This is very informing indeed…I recently left FB for Twitter and I do see the difference…I slowly started to dislike FB because everytime ( like Stated above) I look at my newfeed It’s always something I just did not want to see ( for example relationships) while on the other hand twitter you have a much wider connection with the world which makes it better to spread the word about certain topics for example, a blog

  1. Week 2.3: EPIC FACE « Broken NotePadz

Leave a Reply

